

PO BOX 1250 DEMOPOLIS, AL 36732 334-287-1300 PO BOX 480788 LINDEN, AL 36748 334-295-8871 PO BOX 128 SWEET WATER, AL 36782 334-994-4113

33821 HWY 43 THOMASVILLE, AL 36784 334-636-0036 20 HIGHWAY 41 N CAMDEN, AL 36726 334-682-1111

Sweet Water State Bank Assessment Area Delineation

The assessment area of Sweet Water State Bank, which includes the main office located in Sweet Water, Alabama, and its branches located in Demopolis, Linden, Thomasville and Camden, Alabama, shall include the following census tract codes, all of which are in the state of Alabama:

- 1. All of Choctaw County Census Tracts:
 - Silas Division 9570.00
 - Gilbertown Division 9569.00
 - Butler Division 9568.00
 - Lisman Division 9567.00
- 2. All of Clarke County Census Tracts:
 - Thomasville Division 9576.01
 - Thomasville Division 9576.03
 - Thomasville Division 9576.04
 - Fulton Division 9575.00
 - Coffeeville Division 9577.00
 - Jackson Division 9579.01
 - Jackson Division 9579.02
 - Walker Springs Division 9580.03
 - Grove Hill Division 9578.00
- 3. All of Marengo County Census Tracts:
 - Dixons Mills Division 9732.00
 - Sweet Water Division 9733.00
 - Thomaston Division 9731.00
 - Linden Division 9730.01
 - Linden Division 9730.02
 - Demopolis Division 9729.01
 - Demopolis Division 9729.02
 - Demopolis Division 9734.00
- 4. All of Wilcox County Census Tracts:
 - Alberta Division 0347.00
 - Camden Division 0348.01
 - Camden Division 0348.02
 - Pine Hill Division 0351.00
 - Coy-Fatama Division 0352.00